Loving this: I’m Comic Sans, Asshole (A Short Imagined Monologue)

via crackunit.com by Iain on 6/15/10


Starts with:

Listen up. I know the shit you’ve been saying behind my back. You think I’m stupid. You think I’m immature. You think I’m a malformed, pathetic excuse for a font. Well think again, nerdhole, because I’m Comic Sans, and I’m the best thing to happen to typography since Johannes fucking Gutenberg.

And it just gets better and better…

http://www.mcsweeneys.net/links/monologues/15comicsans.html

via: Metafilter

Posted via email from Warm Cola

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

